call WJ CALL US +1 888-505-9810
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION NO COST

Credit Repair Reviews

9.95 / 10 in total 198 reviews

*All credit repair reviews have been verified to be from actual clients

To :
Lara Harrison & Ben Sweet
Dated :
January 31, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I don't know where to begin. Lara and Ben were referred to me by my supervisor. I was planning to get a house until i was told my scores were too low. I reached out to Lara who contacted me the very next day. When she disclosed the cost of services I thought it was a bit much. However, she worked out a payment schedule with me to ensure I would be able to receive help from her and Ben. Their program is worth EVERY PENNY. My scores have increased and I am more knowledgable about credit than I have ever been. Not only have they helped increase my score and educate me on credit.... They are also working hand in hand with my lender to ensure that we are all on the same page. I am forever grateful for their services. They are always responsive. If I can't reach one the other is always available. You never have to worry about the lines of communication no matter where you live. I am located in Washington, DC and although they are miles away, the distance is not a factor when it comes to their work ethic. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone who wants to rebuild their credit!
credit repair
To :
Derek Shaw
Dated :
January 26, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I cannot thank Derek Shaw (White, Jacobs & Associates) enough! He has been invaluable to my business and the lives of my clients. His straightforward and honest approach put the clients at ease and allows them to take ownership of their credit situation and put THEMSELVES in a better position to buy a home. It’s nice to have a referral partner who shares the same work ethic and will do whatever it takes to help our clients achieve the dream of home ownership. Thank you, Derek! T. Sims /SMP Mortgage, Inc.
credit repair
To :
James Browne
Dated :
January 18, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Hello! I would definitely recommend James Browne of WJ&A. James took time to explain the process professionally. I had several deletions and my credit score increased at a rapid rate. If you are looking to get your life and credit back on track give them a call.
credit repair
To :
Woody
Dated :
January 17, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
When I started with this company I was very skeptical. But they have been amazing!!! Woody has done amazing things for my credit score!! And when I say amazing, that's exactly what I mean. I didn't think any of it was going to work but when they started working on my credit it was a 400 very poor. Now I'm over 700!! And they are still working on it!! I'm anxious to see what it met will be when they are created done. I can't thank them enough!! Thank you, thank you, thank you White Jacobs and Associates!!!
credit repair
To :
Joey P.
Dated :
January 14, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had a very poor credit score and didn’t know what to do or what steps to take to improve it. After thoroughly researching options for credit repair, I placed my 530 credit score in the hands of Joey P. at White Jacobs and Associates. From the initial consultation, Joey P. explained how they would tackle my credit score, what improvements I could expect to see and when, and he answered all of my questions and addressed misconceptions and doubts that I had. He was always available throughout the process, and he provided constant updates on changes. Joey P. has transformed my credit score to over 700! This process could not have gone any better, and I am genuinely thankful for all that Joey P. and White Jacobs and Associates has done for me. Worth every penny!
credit repair
To :
Kelly Nutt
Dated :
January 11, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I just wanted to let everyone at the firm how happy I am with the results we're seeing in our credit repair. My wife and I are working with your analyst Kelly Nutt... and we've been very happy. Kelly responds to emails and voicemails very quickly and our credit scores have gone up with all three bureaus. I look forward to seeing the continued results. Worth every penny!
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
January 10, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
When a divorce left me with a credit score in the 500\'s thanks to my ex's mismanagement and I needed to refinance the home I was granted in the divorce I turned to Michael Stockton at WJA. Within just a few weeks my credit score started rising and in a few months it was in the mid 700's!!! I am completely satisfied with this company. Their dedication saved me many thousands and more importantly enabled me to actually get a mortgage in my own name and keep my home! Michael Stockton absolutely knows what he is doing and kept me informed all through the process.
credit repair
To :
Derek Shaw
Dated :
January 10, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Derek is a magician. He was able to clean up my credit and remove all negative items on my credit report! My scores went from mid 600's to 700's and he was awesome on communication. You are making a great investment in yourself when you do this. Please ask to work with Derek! He is amazing.
credit repair
To :
Joe Pirozolo
Dated :
January 10, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Joe got rid of the negative on my credit report, he worked hard and got my credit score to go up on average 100 points. Very happy for the work he did.
credit repair
To :
John Flores
Dated :
January 5, 2017
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I found and started using White Jacobs a few months ago during a time in my life where I was giving up on my credit score history. I had so many past negative reports that I had tried to work out myself with the companies and they were of no use. I was also very nervous about all of these online credit help sites because of all the fraud that is going on in this world. I came across White Jacobs and decided to trust them. I could not have made a better choice. Not only has this company been able to remove some delinquent accounts from my report but working with John Flores has been a true pleasure. He has been very kind, personable, reliable, attentive, readily available and has made this whole experience easy for me. I truly recommend this company to anyone that is fed up with their negative credit history/score and would like a trustworthy attorney. Best of Luck.
credit repair
To :
Nikki Steitle
Dated :
December 14, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
My name is James C.. I recently contacted your firm for assistance with my credit issues. I just wanted to mention how pleased I am to have spoken with Nikki Steitle. She has a pleasant demeanor and provided great insight on how I should approach my current situation. She presented a "no pressure" explanation, never pushing me to sign up for your services simply to increase sales. As a consequence, I am sure I will be in contact with your firm in the coming months, all due to Nikki's great client service. Thanks again Nikki! Best, James
credit repair
To :
Joey P
Dated :
December 14, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Man I can't stress how thankful I am of White Jacobs and my amazing consultant Joey P. When I started his program my scores was a 499! I didn't learn about my score until I went to try to get a new car Nissan Altima for which I had to put something down if I got appproved but I got denied of course. It was primarily due to lack knowledge and understanding of credit and importance. I am a recent college graduate who didn't really know much. I was referred to Joe and I was very skeptical of the whole process. I must say 6 months later my credit score is a 644 and I was able to purchase A Camaro with 0 down. My payments are only $300 as well. It has 49k miles if anyone was wondering. Joe worked with me explaining the to do\'s and donts. The crazy thing about this whole story is my credit score will jump some more next month according to Joe and I believe him. He believes I can be at 700 by the time May comes around. Thanks White and Jacobs for everything!!! Especially for having a great employee like Joey P.
credit repair
Credit repair review
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
December 6, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Steve is professional, practical and always helpful. His knowledge of the credit industry is invaluable. I appreciate his help very much.
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
December 6, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Steve is professional, practical and always helpful. His knowledge of the credit industry is invaluable. I appreciate his help very much.
credit repair
To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
November 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Brian Quinn is a true professional! The service and sincere interest in my needs has been incredible. If you are looking for an upstanding company to help you and your family there is no reason to look any further! James S
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
November 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Joe Camacho helped us so much. From the very beginning he was professional and honest to our situation. He was able to repair our credit and now thanks to Joe, we are going to move into our new home in a month. He took our situation and turned it into a positive one.
credit repair
To :
Tim Palmer
Dated :
October 31, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I worked with Tim Palmer in 2014 to address some credit issues due to loss of employment. He was very kind and worked with me extensively to improve my credit score. It definitely takes time to rebuild credit, however; he set me on the right path and my score is so much better than it was. Very appreciative of his help.
credit repair
To :
Derek Shaw
Dated :
October 25, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was referred to Derek Shaw by my business partner. He was able to remove every single negative item on my credit report, including a tax lien. My score jumped from the mid 600s to the mid 700s. He tells you how it is and doesn't sugar coat anything. He is straight to the point. I recommend you ask for him directly if you ever need any help with your credit. He really is the Credit Ninja!
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
October 12, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
What can I say Michael Stockton is a ROCKSTAR!!!! My credit score went up close to a 100 point the first 30 days and still heading up. I made some poor choices as a young Marine that affected my credit score. I spent the last two years working on my credit in order to qualify for a loan to buy my family a home. I was very unsuccessful, where I could get anyone to take a chance on me for a loan. I was introduced to Michael Stockton, who looked over my credit reports and came up with a plan. Michael was very professional and was very straight forward with my credit issues. He started on my case in the beginning of Aug 2016 in the 30 days. In 30days my scored increased 75 points which put me in the score area where I could get pre-approved for a loan. Today we are under 90 days, not only has my score increase close to 150 point, my family and I will be closing on our home next week!! Thank you Michael for helping me make home buying possible and improving credit!!!
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
October 12, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
What can I say Michael Stockton is a ROCKSTAR!!!! My credit score went up close to a 100 point the first 30 days and still heading up. I made some poor choices as a young Marine that affected my credit score. I spent the last two years working on my credit in order to qualify for a loan to buy my family a home. I was very unsuccessful, where I could get anyone to take a chance on me for a loan. I was introduced to Michael Stockton, who looked over my credit reports and came up with a plan. Michael was very professional and was very straight forward with my credit issues. He started on my case in the beginning of Aug 2016 in the 30 days. In 30days my scored increased 75 points which put me in the score area where I could get pre-approved for a loan. Today we are under 90 days, not only has my score increase close to 150 point, my family and I will be closing on our home next week!! Thank you Michael for helping me make home buying possible and improving credit!!!
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
October 8, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Steven Tansey from White Jacobs gave me a second chance in the credit world. I heard about Steve and White Jacobs from a friend who he helped. She shared every month how her credit score had improved and that she could buy a house. When I started the program my credit score was mid-500 to very low 600. I had been previously married and had a terrible divorce. I was in debt over my head and to make matters worse I live in California cost of living is high. I didn’t even know where to begin. I begin the program in February I used my income tax as a down payment. Steve assessed my credit report educated me on the program how it worked. Steve asked me what my goals are. I told Steve that my goal was to buy a house. Steve told me what he could fix and what he might have a hard time fixing. Steve told me when I was done with the program I would be at house buy credit score. Throughout the program Steve educated me about credit. I was in the program for six months and I am happy to share that Steve fixed everything even the things he was unsure about. At the end of the program my credit score is between the high 600 to the low 700. I plan on beginning the house buying process in the next few months.
credit repair
To :
justin Elliott
Dated :
September 1, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Justin Elliott was the best man for helping with your credit repair, .Him and I work hard for about 8 months, my score was not at all good.He has removed a debt of the amount of $28,000.00 from all three of the reporting agencies. also I have refinance my new car loan from 14% interest to a 4.5 rate. If you have credit problems with your credit, please give him a call,My score went from 460 to 645. I am very please with all the hard work of the people at WHITE JACOBS,AND DON'T FORGET TO CALL AND ASK FOR MR. JUSTIN ELLIOTT, HE AND ALL THE OTHERS WILL GET THE JOB DONE,YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASE WITH THEIR EFFORTS FOR HELPING YOU!!!!!!!! THANK YOU ALL , WILLIAM DOUGLAS, TN.
credit repair
To :
Jason Wood
Dated :
August 19, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
WOOOOW! Its a good thing that we DIDNT listen to our instincts at first! We wanted go to a cheaper company for our credit repair. We where referred to Woody by our Loan Officer who highly recommended we listen to him and get into the program if we wanted a home. Naturally we hesitated but Woody put us at ease and he and White, Jacobs did everything he said they would. We are not proud owners of a home which I personally thought would never happen. Do yourself a favor......ask for Woody, listen to him and let WJA do the same for you! THANK YOU WOODY and WJA!!!!
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
August 13, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thanks to White Jacobs and Steve for teaching me what I needed to truly understand about how to increase my credit score. Steve took time to explain how to improve my scores and keep them in good standing. I appreciate Steve Tansey and the entire White Jacobs team. I moved in my dream home 2 months ago and I'm so glad I called Steve 12 months ago!!!! I have referred Steve to several people and all have nothing but great things to say about Steve and White, Jacobs & Associates!!
credit repair
To :
Jason wood
Dated :
August 8, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I can say that I'm totally satisfied with the results that I got from using this company . The experience was wonderful and the results were amazing . For the first time in my life I have credit. I have recommended all my family and friends use Jason Wood to fix their credit!!! He was professional and stayed in contact with me through the whole process! I want to thank him for giving me A great experience in the credit I was looking for
credit repair
To :
Joe P
Dated :
August 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
It was such a pleasure working with Joe P. Joe P is very consistent and he's easy to work. If you have any questions Joe P never hesitate to answer them. My credit was okay but Joe P did all the work and now I'm looking at a home loan approval. Thank you Joe for your great work
credit repair
To :
Joe P.
Dated :
July 28, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had a great experience working with Joe P. at White, Jacobs & Assoc! I was referred to Joe P. when my husband and I were looking into getting our first home loan. My credit was awful and instead of taking steps to fix it, I had just pretended like it didn't exist for years! Joe P. was great and took all of the confusion and fear out of dealing with my credit because he did all the heavy lifting and I just got to watch my scores go up! Thank you Joe, for always being available and staying connected and invested in my credit! It was a pleasure working with you!
credit repair
To :
Doug Taylor
Dated :
July 28, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
So far I am very impressed with the results thus far and only within less than two months into the program. I’ve made minor mistakes at an earlier age and eventually had a snowball effect. Doug Taylor and the WJA team is doing a great while educating me on credit management. Like most people, I was skeptical in the beginning until I made the decision to call. Doug made me feel comfortable going over my report with a game plan rather than hinting the idea to sign up immediately. I’m a firm believer and have the most utmost appreciation to Doug Taylor for getting me back on track! Results will show! The key is to follow the program and have open communication. Luckily Doug is always available with my hectic schedule and willing to adjust his time.
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet & Lara Harrison
Dated :
July 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I just wanted to tell you how happy I am with all you have done for me with my credit repair. I can't be evermore happy and grateful for what you've done for me in a short amount of time. All of my scores are 730 and above. My sister asked me for your info for her coworker in Ohio, did they contact you? Well if she is smart she would call you ASAP! I think it\'s time for me to go ahead and cancel the services with you. Can you make the last payment for June 25, 2016. We had talked last month about what the results would be like in June and cancelling my services once I feel I'm in a good place for a mortgage. I've applied for one and was approved! Thank you again Ben for your magical results! My wife is so happy, I'm in a good place sir!
credit repair
To :
Joe Pirozzolo
Dated :
July 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
We had an awesome experience with this company. As many people know trying to find a legitimate credit repair company is a challenge. After speaking with Joe P. and reading reviews I was confident that this program would work for it. I am happy to report that after 6 months we are new home owners due to the work that was done on our credit report. I would highly recommend Joe P. and wouldn't hesitate using them if necessary in the future.
credit repair
To :
Allan Hansen
Dated :
July 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I came to White Jacobs Associates after being referred by my Loan Officer in December of 2015.My credit score was in the low 500's. I had already tried 2 different credit repair companies that wasted my time and money. I decide this was going to be my last attempt. After talking extensively to Allan I felt confident he could get the job done. The process started off somewhat slow but eventually I started seeing results. Collections came off and never came back. After four months my credit scores reached the 700's. I got approved for a mortgage at 3.3% and a refinance for a car at 3.7%( it was 20%). I have never been so happy. Thanks to White Jacobs and Allan I was approved to buy my dream home. Allan was patient and understanding of all my credit issues. He was always available to answer all my crazy questions. I would recommend anyone with credit issues to talk to Allan at White Jacobs.
credit repair
To :
James Browne
Dated :
July 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
My husband and I started working with James May 2016. Our scores have improved A LOT...... He motivated me from the time we sign up. He had to do it , because at the time I didn't know what to believe after working with LEXINGTON LAW.... MY SCORES WENT UP 211 POINTS !!!!! My husband scores went up 263 points.... THIS IS A WONDERFUL COMPANY TO WORK IT. HE RETURN YOUR PHONE CALLS, EMAILS. THEY ARE AFFORDABLE .. JAMES BROWNE IS THE MAN... AND I TRULY THANK HIM AND HIS TEAM FOR THE WONDERFUL WORK THEY ARE DOING...
credit repair
To :
James Browne
Dated :
July 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm not usually into this credit stuff like my wife is , but she said it is an important thing in life... Every time she show me my scores when they are updated , I do smile from ear to ear asking questions like when are we moving lol. But she said it's a waiting game. But It is well worth waiting , but not that long of a wait from what I have seen James Browne and his team do. We have been working with him since May 2016. AND THE SCORES ARE JUST WAY OVER HILLS.... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK... OUT NEXT STEP IS BUYING A HOME, REFINANCING OUR CAR LOANS. THANK YOU JAMES BROWNE
credit repair
To :
David
Dated :
July 16, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Two years ago I called Whitejacobs up and told them everything which for me is hard. It felt amazing to lift my financial secrets off my chest. I asked them to look through and see what could be done and to my delight they told me there was a lot of work to be done. They removed several items off my report that needed to be off and changed my name as well to my married name. I dealt with David Rodriguez in this transaction and I felt comfortable talking with him. He never made me feel judged and simply guided me to the correct course of action. I am thankful for all this business has done for me. My score raised to 645 and I was able to get the vehicle I so badly needed. I won't forget it and will refere anyone needing help in the future. The only suggestion I will give is give it time. All what this business does takes time which costs you every month, but you can't put a price on what they do. White and Jacobs took my past away for me to lay done a solid foundation for the future. I will definitely consult them in the future of I need to.
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
July 13, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Absolutely the best of the best! Amazing customer service! My credit has improved significantly and continues to do so. Will is amazing, kind and courteous! The tools and tips given are life changes that will help me to continue to maintain and improve my credit. About to buy my first home and I am super excited! I will continue to recommend them to everyone! I am a very satisfied customer!
credit repair
To :
Hugo Erives
Dated :
July 12, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
After a year & a half of being ripped off by another soul called Credit repair Co. ( Camden Services) My frustration was at an all time High & my trust was at an all time low. I was so upset( Pissed off ) I decided to get my moneys worth and write a review on how un happy I was with Camden Services . When I logged in to their web site and started my review I noticed another person's review that was in the same Situation I was in just a few months earlier ,but not any more . She mention a Co. she was working with and How she was over the moon with the results she was getting from them in just a few weeks , White Jacob & Associates . I never heard of them but kept reading . After a few days of thinking about jumping back in ,I knew I needed help to repair my credit and decided to at least give White Jacob & Associates a call and get more information on how they work , Yep , I did it ... and been working with W.J.& A . for almost a year and results are off the charts. SO A HUGE THANKS TO HUGO ERIVES!! Unlike the other Co. When I have any question's or concerns Hugo is Professional , Knowledgeable & very helpful , but what really impressed me most about Hugo is how he go's beyond the call of duty to get me an answer on any question a.s.a.p. call's back when he says. not to mention I'm not passed around from rep. to rep. Hugo has been the only contact person and that in it self is so effing cool ...Thanks again , Hugo You Da Man . Thanks for all your help .. Marco
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
June 22, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Steve was great to work with and very knowledgeable in the personal credit score process. He was able to resolve an issue that others that I spoke to prior could not. Great experience!!
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
June 7, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was amazed at the results!!!! I had to pull out my old credit scores that I kept in file to compare and I was amazed!! You and your team are great!!! I will be more then happy to leave your team and you a review, you and your reviews were what motivated me to choose you! I\'m so delighted I can\'t wait to show my husband the results!!! I will keep you updated!!! Thank you AGAIN! I want you to know that you have made a difference in my life and my family and I will forever be thankful for helping me be closer to my dream home!!! ?? God bless you!!! ? Sarah!
credit repair
To :
John Flores
Dated :
June 6, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I started working with White Jacobs in the fall of 2015. All I had to do was send in some paper work and credit info. They handled the rest. John and his team handled my account so efficiently, that my credit score jumped almost 250 pts within a couple of months! I was able to get a two bedroom apartment in New York soon there after! I would highly recommend working with them to anyone needing credit help.
credit repair
Credit repair review
To :
Robert Dooley
Dated :
April 6, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
So I was new to this and a little nervous. I will say that Robert Dooley is as good as they come and should be considered a high asset to White, Jacobs & Associates. Robert, explained everything to me in our first consultation, answered all of my questions/concerns and made me feel a lot better about the process. He has also been very informative and personable through out this entire credit building experience. My credit score has gone way up from a few months back and I am very very happy with Robert Dooley and White, Jacobs, and associates! Thank you all so much!!! I will definitely recommend this to anyone I know who needs credit help.
credit repair
To :
Lara Harrison & Ben Sweet
Dated :
April 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I knew from the day I met with you about your program that I would be with you forever. Your desire to please and help people is so beautiful and loving. I am thankful to have you as my friend, sister, and partner that I can trust you with my business, life, and family. I love everything about you, strong women of God. Love you so much Shaun Miller
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet
Dated :
April 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Working with Ben was a pleasure. Constant professional and attention to detail. He was very informative and explained everything in terms I could understand. WJA's process is very effective and woks rapidly. I recommend Ben and WJA to anyone that needs help. Thanks Ben for your everything you have done.
credit repair
To :
JR Lopez
Dated :
April 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was referred to JR Lopez and at first I was very skeptical because of my past experiences with credit repair companies. JR Lopez was very upfront and never over promised nor under delivered. He provided excellent customer service I went from a 560 credit score to a 720 within 45 days of the program. Not only did he provide great results but he educated me on how to maintain good credit. Thank you for making it possible for me to purchase my new home!! I highly recommend JR Lopez for anyone needing credit repair.
credit repair
To :
Credit Analyst
Dated :
March 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I HAD WHITE JACOBS FIX MY CREDIT .HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS QUICKLY. THE WHOLE PROCESS TOOK AROUND 2 MONTHS. MY SCORE JUMPED UP A GOOD AMOUNT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMENED HIM TO ANYBODY TRYING TO CLEAN THERE CREDIT UP. TERRIFIC JOB.
credit repair
To :
Credit Analyst
Dated :
March 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
White Jacobs did exactly what he said he would do, I was skeptical at first, but he delivered and brought my credit score from the low 500s to the high 600s in just two and a half months
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
February 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
It is my pleasure to complement Michael Stockton on his professionalism and effectiveness in clearing up my credit. I had several inaccuracies on my credit report stemming from a complicated mortgage issue. Michael worked on these complicated issues tirelessly for a year (even after the program was finished). He was never afraid to tackle difficult circumstances and always followed up on every single voicemail or email which I sent him. He was courteous, professional, and definitely knows his stuff. Without his assistance, I would be left with several inaccuracies on my credit report which would severely curtail my ability to conduct business in the future. I would highly recommend Michael and his firm to anyone having credit issues. Chris
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet
Dated :
February 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Ben. From the moment I reached out to him he was very professional and always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had. I felt comfortable talking to him about my credit issues and never once felt uncomfortable. He has given me great advice and equipped me with the knowledge I need to move forward and keep my credit scores where they need to be. Thanks again Ben.
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
February 11, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Woody, you sir are my hero! Got an email last night from the experian. It appears my score has jumped about 100 points across the board!!
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet and Lara Harrison
Dated :
February 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Great I really appreciate - I am Amazed at how good this program works! If I ever get a chance to recommend a credit counselor - you will be the one! Thanks again
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
January 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm very thankful I contacted your company for help. I'm so glad to have Steve help us out, Steve stayed on the phone with me each time guiding and walking me through all the necessary steps to help us to use credit cards more wisely and increase our credit score! So thankful I will definitely recommend your company for ALL credit need!! Thank you so much for your time very much appreciate!
credit repair
View More




More WJA Credit Repair Reviews from around the web:

White Jacobs google credit repair reviews  White Jacobs yelp credit repair reviews   White Jacobs yellow pages credit repair reviews
Submit a Review Below
Rating:
Address :
200 Chisholm Ste. 250,
Plano,
Texas - 75075
USA.
Tel : +1 888-505-9810