call WJ CALL US +1 888-505-9810
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION NO COST

Credit Repair Reviews

9.89 / 10 in total 87 reviews

*All credit repair reviews have been verified to be from actual clients

To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
June 27, 2015
Rating :
Tyler Gregory is a great credit repair worker he helped me get my credit together. I recommend him to everyone.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
June 25, 2015
Rating :
My husband and I were given Mr. Gregory's phone number. We were needing our credit cleaned up because we wanted to purchase a home or the home we are currently renting. He explained to us the process and was very courteous, caring, and above all professional. We started in the end of April towards the beginning of May. We have noticed the results in a matter of weeks. We are still in the process but believe me he can help you and give you the freedom from the bad credit. He is always on top of things, giving us the updates and is more than just a consultant he is a friend for life. Please if anyone out there is needing their credit fixed call Tyler Gregory. It will change your life for the better!!!!?
credit repair
To :
Jeremy Mason
Dated :
May 29, 2015
Rating :
Jeremy Mason has been a great help getting my credit back on track I only been working with this company for a few months now and I'm seeing great results their better than some of the other companies I've experienced in my opinion
credit repair
To :
john flores
Dated :
May 28, 2015
Rating :
Well id like to begin with saying thanks to john flores and there whole team because of all the effort that they have put into my credit repair. I signed up with them like a little than 2 months ago and when i started my credit scores were horrible as of right now looking at my equifax score and i am pushing mid 700's which is pretty good if you ask me i had recently got 2 secured cards like 6 months prior to that with 300 dollar credit line and just last week both cards were graduated to unsecured cards with one of them having a $1,000 credit line and the other $1,500 credit line so if you ask me i would recommend these guys to anybody john flores has been there everytime i have had a question it doesnt matter if its 6am or 9pm he has been there every time and answered all my questions every time. So now that im coming up to being half way into this journey i cant wait to finish up and see what the end result is going to be once again thank you john and white jacobs team.
credit repair
To :
Nathan
Dated :
May 22, 2015
Rating :
In the beginning my credit score was very low. White, Jacobs& Associates did everything they promised much to my satisfaction. I strongly urge anyone with credit problems to call White, Jacobs& Associates.
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
May 13, 2015
Rating :
Ok. Where do I begin.... Awesome, Great and WoW! I referred to Will by my loan officer and not one time did I hesitate. He defines (whitejacobs) did what they said. I would like to tell that my husband score WAS 608, 596 and 540. They are now 730,739 and 750 and rising. He (they are) my number one fan. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you will for all that you do and have done for us. You made/ making it possible to feel good about our credit score. When he told me I was finshed it almost sadden me because not they its just about business you gain a trust and comfort. I could go on and on. Again thank you and have a blessed day!
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
May 6, 2015
Rating :
I worked with Will Smith. I was so skeptical at first I almost didn't do it. I was able to refinance my car and lower my interest rate by 6 points. I am so happy I made the decision to get my credit cleaned up. I am more cautious of what I do with my money. I save more and I monitor my score. To sum it up I have more knowledge than I had before and with the knowledge It was easy to apply. Thank you Will for your guidance and patience. You truly have helped me grow as an individual.
credit repair
To :
Allan Hansen
Dated :
April 23, 2015
Rating :
My credit was a big mess when I contacted Allan. When he quoted me a fee to repair I was at a lost for words, but something told me trust him. I am so glad I did, my credit score went up 245 points in less than 12 months. Everything Allan said he would do he did. They got everything except 2 things removed. The things that were not removed the attorneys assisted me in settling for removal from report. I have sent friends to Allan that have had the same results as me. I cannot praise Allan enough for everything. You guys are awesome.
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
April 22, 2015
Rating :
First, I will like to say Thank you Mr.Will Smith! I started the program on February 23,2015 and my credit score was at a 522 and I had 47 negative accounts on my credit. I been in the program only two months my credit score already up in the mid 600's and I got 38 negative accounts removed already. Will is great he explains everything thing to you,he keeps lines of communication open, he always keep you update, he's very friendly and positive. I'll be 28 years old this year and I never thought I would even be in the position to consider purchasing home this soon. Thanks to will help I don't have to settle, I can get my dream house. Also, I already have banks knocking at my door to refinance my car for a lowerrate. AnAnybody who's looking not to settle and better themselves. I tell them to come here because, you will definitely see results!
credit repair
To :
Leah Rolen
Dated :
April 19, 2015
Rating :
I was declined on financing because of credit issues, so I contacted Leah Rolen. She came thru on every promise she made to me, and did so even faster than promised. She fixed my credit issues and I was able to qualify for financing once again. She made everything very easy and I would recommend her to anyone. She is a real professional.
credit repair




More WJA Credit Repair Reviews from around the web:

White Jacobs google credit repair reviews  White Jacobs yelp credit repair reviews   White Jacobs yellow pages credit repair reviews
Submit a Review Below
Rating: