call WJ CALL US +1 888-505-9810
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION NO COST

Credit Repair Reviews

9.9 / 10 in total 96 reviews

*All credit repair reviews have been verified to be from actual clients

To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
July 28, 2015
Rating :
I can not say enough good things about Brian Quinn at White Jacobs and Associates. This was truly the best investment I have ever made! Life is hard enough as a single mother and now I am finally a home owner! My scores went up over 100 points! Brian was knowledgeable, helpful and caring through out the entire process. My only regret is not getting starting sooner! Give him a call today!
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet
Dated :
July 27, 2015
Rating :
I heard about WJA credit repair from a colleague at work. He had some derogatory items on his credit that he was unable to resolve on his own. He told me about WJA, and how they were able to help him with his derogatory items. He was very satisfied with them and encouraged me to check them out. I contacted WJA to have them help us with my husband’s credit. My account rep is Ben Sweet, and from the initial consultation he was able to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable in working with Ben. Within few weeks of working with Ben my husband’s credit has improved considerably and the negative reporting’s have been eliminated by 22%. Ben is always prompt in returning calls and providing updates. I am very satisfied with the service Ben has provided. We are very happy with the results, and we highly recommend WJA to our friends and family. If I could give Ben and WJA 10 star rating I would.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
July 22, 2015
Rating :
I invested my money into WJ&A on a impulsive decision and I do not regret it. Tyler Gregory has been great and honored all his promises. Its like doing business with a good friend.
credit repair
To :
Ben & Lara
Dated :
July 22, 2015
Rating :
Ben & Lara go above and beyond their normal call of duty to ensure the best possible experience and outcome. They are experts in their trade and are great partners for mortgage professionals!
credit repair
To :
Hugo Erives
Dated :
July 14, 2015
Rating :
Almost 2 months ago I was doing some research with a different credit repair company. I was reading reviews and I ran into the name White Jacob's & Associates and how awesome they were. I did research on that company and decided to give them a call. Hugo Erives returned my call the next morning after leaving my information for a free consultation. I was a bit freaked out about giving someone so much access to my personal life. I prayed about it and decided to give it a shot. They were able to work with my initial retainer fee and set it up in workable payments. Hugo has stayed in contact With me every step of the way. If I have any questions or concerns I email him and has ALWAYS responded back to me in minutes!!! He is so professional but down to earth at the same time. Has been cheering for me since day one. My points have gone up between 41 and 65 points and it's only the first round letters. I'm so excited to see what the end results will look like. Thank you so much Hugo from the bottom of my heart! Im so excited for you to start in my husband's credit next.
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
July 10, 2015
Rating :
credit repair
To :
Lara Harrison
Dated :
July 8, 2015
Rating :
Before I start , I\'ll like to say a big thank you to White Jacobs & associates for making my dream come true. A year ago I contacted Lara Harrison @ White Jacobs , I told her about all my credit "problems " and she gave me the assurance that it can be fixed !! It can get done !!! We went over the paper work with fees etc , and after I took a deep breath and said to myself this is it ! I am in !! Lol. I have received lots of denied , disapprove, disqualified, etc letters from creditors, loan companies that I was just about to give up. With Six months my credit scores went up . I was amazed to see the number of items came off my report. Upon all the denied , disqualified, disapproval you name it letters , today I am happy to announce that through the help of Lara Harrison and white Jacobs and associates I have been able to close on my new home built from ground up. I am happy, thankful, grateful for all the help I got ! Lara Harrison you are the best !!! Thank you white Jacobs ! Thank you Lara . From a very satisfied client ????
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
July 7, 2015
Rating :
This will be long. My husband and I were interested in purchasing a home. Working at a mortgage company I had my employee LO run my credit report so I could have knowledge of where my husband and I's credit scores ranged. We were not in a place to purchase a home AT ALL. I received WJ&A's contact information from the LO and proceeded from there. We called for the free consultation and Will notified us of our status and what it would take to bring our credit scores to where they needed to be. My husband and I were skeptical at first because of the many scams that are out there in regards to credit repair. ***Please don't expect poor credit to be repaired in a short period of time. Beware because those just may be scams.*** Working in the business and getting input from another co-worker made it easier for us to decide to work with Will because some of the same things I knew he made us aware of. Needless to say that gave us peace in order to proceed. It was more on the expensive side for us but their willingness to work with us on a payment plan really helped. The payment plan really made it much more affordable. (Only 3-4 months and both my husband and I were done with the initial retainer fee, they get to work on your credit right away.) Will stayed in communication with us at all times and checked to make sure we were staying on top of sending the information we received in the mail from creditors. My credit scores ranged from a mid to high 500 and I didn't have a 3rd score. My husband's credit ranged from a mid 400 to low 500 scores between all 3. We started the process in January of this year. Now in July we're in a place to purchase a home with mid-ficos of over 600 and almost 640. Over 50% removed from both of our reports combined. I would definitely do this process again but with the knowledge I have now I won't have to. 5 stars to Will and I would definitely recommend to others. As long as you stay on top of sending the mail from creditors and stay in touch with your representative you have nothing to worry.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
July 1, 2015
Rating :
Tyler Gregory gave me great results on all 3 bureaus and would highly recommend him.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
June 27, 2015
Rating :
Tyler Gregory is a great credit repair worker he helped me get my credit together. I recommend him to everyone.
credit repair




More WJA Credit Repair Reviews from around the web:

White Jacobs google credit repair reviews  White Jacobs yelp credit repair reviews   White Jacobs yellow pages credit repair reviews
Submit a Review Below
Rating: