call WJ CALL US +1 888-505-9810
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION NO COST

Credit Repair Reviews

9.88 / 10 in total 81 reviews

*All credit repair reviews have been verified to be from actual clients

To :
Will Smith
Dated :
May 6, 2015
Rating :
I worked with Will Smith. I was so skeptical at first I almost didn't do it. I was able to refinance my car and lower my interest rate by 6 points. I am so happy I made the decision to get my credit cleaned up. I am more cautious of what I do with my money. I save more and I monitor my score. To sum it up I have more knowledge than I had before and with the knowledge It was easy to apply. Thank you Will for your guidance and patience. You truly have helped me grow as an individual.
credit repair
To :
Allan Hansen
Dated :
April 23, 2015
Rating :
My credit was a big mess when I contacted Allan. When he quoted me a fee to repair I was at a lost for words, but something told me trust him. I am so glad I did, my credit score went up 245 points in less than 12 months. Everything Allan said he would do he did. They got everything except 2 things removed. The things that were not removed the attorneys assisted me in settling for removal from report. I have sent friends to Allan that have had the same results as me. I cannot praise Allan enough for everything. You guys are awesome.
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
April 22, 2015
Rating :
First, I will like to say Thank you Mr.Will Smith! I started the program on February 23,2015 and my credit score was at a 522 and I had 47 negative accounts on my credit. I been in the program only two months my credit score already up in the mid 600's and I got 38 negative accounts removed already. Will is great he explains everything thing to you,he keeps lines of communication open, he always keep you update, he's very friendly and positive. I'll be 28 years old this year and I never thought I would even be in the position to consider purchasing home this soon. Thanks to will help I don't have to settle, I can get my dream house. Also, I already have banks knocking at my door to refinance my car for a lowerrate. AnAnybody who's looking not to settle and better themselves. I tell them to come here because, you will definitely see results!
credit repair
To :
Leah Rolen
Dated :
April 19, 2015
Rating :
I was declined on financing because of credit issues, so I contacted Leah Rolen. She came thru on every promise she made to me, and did so even faster than promised. She fixed my credit issues and I was able to qualify for financing once again. She made everything very easy and I would recommend her to anyone. She is a real professional.
credit repair
To :
Leah Rolen
Dated :
April 19, 2015
Rating :
I was declined on financing because of credit issues, so I contacted Leah Rolen. She came thru on every promise she made to me, and did so even faster than promised. She fixed my credit issues and I was able to qualify for financing once again. She made everything very easy and I would recommend her to anyone. She is a real professional.
credit repair
To :
John Florez
Dated :
April 17, 2015
Rating :
I have been working with John Florez going on 6 months now & he is amazing! He is very knowledgable and has answers for everything you throw his way! Choosing to fix my credit with White, Jacobs & Associates and working with John Florez has been one of the best choices I have made in a long time! I highly recommend him and his team!
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
April 17, 2015
Rating :
What Steve Tansey & the team of White, Jacobs & associates did for me was nothing short of a miracle! When I started a few months ago my credit score was 533 & my bills on my credit were insane! I just yesterday was able to by a sweet house & my credit score is in excellent condition topping 670! These guys went well above & beyond what I thought was impossible! Thank you!!
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
April 10, 2015
Rating :
I have been working with Tyler Gregory and he has been amazing! At first my wife and I thought that it was too good t be true, he was saying he could get my score from an abysmal 490 into the 600's... We gave it a try and couldn't be happier. I have gotten my score to the mid 600's and we are still climbing. I hope to be at 700 in the next couple of months and know it is completely possible with his help and expertise. I have and will continue to recommend Tyler Gregory to everyone!
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
April 9, 2015
Rating :
First off I want to say a very huge thank you to White Jacobs! I was needing to but a house, but my credit wasn't where it needed to be. After consulting with Will, I decided to go ahead and try this out. It was toffee best decision I could have made. In just a few months my credit score went up 220 points! I got a pre approval today from a home loan company, and it was the news I was waiting for! Will always kept me updated via email or phone. I always knew where I stood throughout the while process. So again,a big thank you personally to Will.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
March 19, 2015
Rating :
Tyler Gregory and White Jacobs have been SIMPLY AMAZING to work with! Tyler is so quick to respond to ALL of our messages and answer all of our questions . It has been a dream come true to get ourselves in a position to be home owners. Astonishingly, this all happened in less than 2 MONTHS! Thank you so much!
credit repair




More WJA Credit Repair Reviews from around the web:

White Jacobs google credit repair reviews  White Jacobs yelp credit repair reviews   White Jacobs yellow pages credit repair reviews
Submit a Review Below
Rating: