call WJ CALL US +1 888-505-9810
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION NO COST

Credit Repair Reviews

9.94 / 10 in total 177 reviews

*All credit repair reviews have been verified to be from actual clients

To :
justin Elliott
Dated :
September 1, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Justin Elliott was the best man for helping with your credit repair, .Him and I work hard for about 8 months, my score was not at all good.He has removed a debt of the amount of $28,000.00 from all three of the reporting agencies. also I have refinance my new car loan from 14% interest to a 4.5 rate. If you have credit problems with your credit, please give him a call,My score went from 460 to 645. I am very please with all the hard work of the people at WHITE JACOBS,AND DON'T FORGET TO CALL AND ASK FOR MR. JUSTIN ELLIOTT, HE AND ALL THE OTHERS WILL GET THE JOB DONE,YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASE WITH THEIR EFFORTS FOR HELPING YOU!!!!!!!! THANK YOU ALL , WILLIAM DOUGLAS, TN.
credit repair
To :
Jason Wood
Dated :
August 19, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
WOOOOW! Its a good thing that we DIDNT listen to our instincts at first! We wanted go to a cheaper company for our credit repair. We where referred to Woody by our Loan Officer who highly recommended we listen to him and get into the program if we wanted a home. Naturally we hesitated but Woody put us at ease and he and White, Jacobs did everything he said they would. We are not proud owners of a home which I personally thought would never happen. Do yourself a favor......ask for Woody, listen to him and let WJA do the same for you! THANK YOU WOODY and WJA!!!!
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
August 13, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thanks to White Jacobs and Steve for teaching me what I needed to truly understand about how to increase my credit score. Steve took time to explain how to improve my scores and keep them in good standing. I appreciate Steve Tansey and the entire White Jacobs team. I moved in my dream home 2 months ago and I'm so glad I called Steve 12 months ago!!!! I have referred Steve to several people and all have nothing but great things to say about Steve and White, Jacobs & Associates!!
credit repair
To :
Jason wood
Dated :
August 8, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I can say that I'm totally satisfied with the results that I got from using this company . The experience was wonderful and the results were amazing . For the first time in my life I have credit. I have recommended all my family and friends use Jason Wood to fix their credit!!! He was professional and stayed in contact with me through the whole process! I want to thank him for giving me A great experience in the credit I was looking for
credit repair
To :
Joe P
Dated :
August 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
It was such a pleasure working with Joe P. Joe P is very consistent and he's easy to work. If you have any questions Joe P never hesitate to answer them. My credit was okay but Joe P did all the work and now I'm looking at a home loan approval. Thank you Joe for your great work
credit repair
To :
Joe P.
Dated :
July 28, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had a great experience working with Joe P. at White, Jacobs & Assoc! I was referred to Joe P. when my husband and I were looking into getting our first home loan. My credit was awful and instead of taking steps to fix it, I had just pretended like it didn't exist for years! Joe P. was great and took all of the confusion and fear out of dealing with my credit because he did all the heavy lifting and I just got to watch my scores go up! Thank you Joe, for always being available and staying connected and invested in my credit! It was a pleasure working with you!
credit repair
To :
Doug Taylor
Dated :
July 28, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
So far I am very impressed with the results thus far and only within less than two months into the program. I’ve made minor mistakes at an earlier age and eventually had a snowball effect. Doug Taylor and the WJA team is doing a great while educating me on credit management. Like most people, I was skeptical in the beginning until I made the decision to call. Doug made me feel comfortable going over my report with a game plan rather than hinting the idea to sign up immediately. I’m a firm believer and have the most utmost appreciation to Doug Taylor for getting me back on track! Results will show! The key is to follow the program and have open communication. Luckily Doug is always available with my hectic schedule and willing to adjust his time.
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet & Lara Harrison
Dated :
July 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I just wanted to tell you how happy I am with all you have done for me with my credit repair. I can't be evermore happy and grateful for what you've done for me in a short amount of time. All of my scores are 730 and above. My sister asked me for your info for her coworker in Ohio, did they contact you? Well if she is smart she would call you ASAP! I think it\'s time for me to go ahead and cancel the services with you. Can you make the last payment for June 25, 2016. We had talked last month about what the results would be like in June and cancelling my services once I feel I'm in a good place for a mortgage. I've applied for one and was approved! Thank you again Ben for your magical results! My wife is so happy, I'm in a good place sir!
credit repair
To :
Joe Pirozzolo
Dated :
July 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
We had an awesome experience with this company. As many people know trying to find a legitimate credit repair company is a challenge. After speaking with Joe P. and reading reviews I was confident that this program would work for it. I am happy to report that after 6 months we are new home owners due to the work that was done on our credit report. I would highly recommend Joe P. and wouldn't hesitate using them if necessary in the future.
credit repair
To :
Allan Hansen
Dated :
July 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I came to White Jacobs Associates after being referred by my Loan Officer in December of 2015.My credit score was in the low 500's. I had already tried 2 different credit repair companies that wasted my time and money. I decide this was going to be my last attempt. After talking extensively to Allan I felt confident he could get the job done. The process started off somewhat slow but eventually I started seeing results. Collections came off and never came back. After four months my credit scores reached the 700's. I got approved for a mortgage at 3.3% and a refinance for a car at 3.7%( it was 20%). I have never been so happy. Thanks to White Jacobs and Allan I was approved to buy my dream home. Allan was patient and understanding of all my credit issues. He was always available to answer all my crazy questions. I would recommend anyone with credit issues to talk to Allan at White Jacobs.
credit repair
To :
James Browne
Dated :
July 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
My husband and I started working with James May 2016. Our scores have improved A LOT...... He motivated me from the time we sign up. He had to do it , because at the time I didn't know what to believe after working with LEXINGTON LAW.... MY SCORES WENT UP 211 POINTS !!!!! My husband scores went up 263 points.... THIS IS A WONDERFUL COMPANY TO WORK IT. HE RETURN YOUR PHONE CALLS, EMAILS. THEY ARE AFFORDABLE .. JAMES BROWNE IS THE MAN... AND I TRULY THANK HIM AND HIS TEAM FOR THE WONDERFUL WORK THEY ARE DOING...
credit repair
To :
James Browne
Dated :
July 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm not usually into this credit stuff like my wife is , but she said it is an important thing in life... Every time she show me my scores when they are updated , I do smile from ear to ear asking questions like when are we moving lol. But she said it's a waiting game. But It is well worth waiting , but not that long of a wait from what I have seen James Browne and his team do. We have been working with him since May 2016. AND THE SCORES ARE JUST WAY OVER HILLS.... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK... OUT NEXT STEP IS BUYING A HOME, REFINANCING OUR CAR LOANS. THANK YOU JAMES BROWNE
credit repair
To :
David
Dated :
July 16, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Two years ago I called Whitejacobs up and told them everything which for me is hard. It felt amazing to lift my financial secrets off my chest. I asked them to look through and see what could be done and to my delight they told me there was a lot of work to be done. They removed several items off my report that needed to be off and changed my name as well to my married name. I dealt with David Rodriguez in this transaction and I felt comfortable talking with him. He never made me feel judged and simply guided me to the correct course of action. I am thankful for all this business has done for me. My score raised to 645 and I was able to get the vehicle I so badly needed. I won't forget it and will refere anyone needing help in the future. The only suggestion I will give is give it time. All what this business does takes time which costs you every month, but you can't put a price on what they do. White and Jacobs took my past away for me to lay done a solid foundation for the future. I will definitely consult them in the future of I need to.
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
July 13, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Absolutely the best of the best! Amazing customer service! My credit has improved significantly and continues to do so. Will is amazing, kind and courteous! The tools and tips given are life changes that will help me to continue to maintain and improve my credit. About to buy my first home and I am super excited! I will continue to recommend them to everyone! I am a very satisfied customer!
credit repair
To :
Hugo Erives
Dated :
July 12, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
After a year & a half of being ripped off by another soul called Credit repair Co. ( Camden Services) My frustration was at an all time High & my trust was at an all time low. I was so upset( Pissed off ) I decided to get my moneys worth and write a review on how un happy I was with Camden Services . When I logged in to their web site and started my review I noticed another person's review that was in the same Situation I was in just a few months earlier ,but not any more . She mention a Co. she was working with and How she was over the moon with the results she was getting from them in just a few weeks , White Jacob & Associates . I never heard of them but kept reading . After a few days of thinking about jumping back in ,I knew I needed help to repair my credit and decided to at least give White Jacob & Associates a call and get more information on how they work , Yep , I did it ... and been working with W.J.& A . for almost a year and results are off the charts. SO A HUGE THANKS TO HUGO ERIVES!! Unlike the other Co. When I have any question's or concerns Hugo is Professional , Knowledgeable & very helpful , but what really impressed me most about Hugo is how he go's beyond the call of duty to get me an answer on any question a.s.a.p. call's back when he says. not to mention I'm not passed around from rep. to rep. Hugo has been the only contact person and that in it self is so effing cool ...Thanks again , Hugo You Da Man . Thanks for all your help .. Marco
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
June 22, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Steve was great to work with and very knowledgeable in the personal credit score process. He was able to resolve an issue that others that I spoke to prior could not. Great experience!!
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
June 7, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was amazed at the results!!!! I had to pull out my old credit scores that I kept in file to compare and I was amazed!! You and your team are great!!! I will be more then happy to leave your team and you a review, you and your reviews were what motivated me to choose you! I\'m so delighted I can\'t wait to show my husband the results!!! I will keep you updated!!! Thank you AGAIN! I want you to know that you have made a difference in my life and my family and I will forever be thankful for helping me be closer to my dream home!!! ?? God bless you!!! ? Sarah!
credit repair
To :
John Flores
Dated :
June 6, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I started working with White Jacobs in the fall of 2015. All I had to do was send in some paper work and credit info. They handled the rest. John and his team handled my account so efficiently, that my credit score jumped almost 250 pts within a couple of months! I was able to get a two bedroom apartment in New York soon there after! I would highly recommend working with them to anyone needing credit help.
credit repair
Credit repair review
To :
Robert Dooley
Dated :
April 6, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
So I was new to this and a little nervous. I will say that Robert Dooley is as good as they come and should be considered a high asset to White, Jacobs & Associates. Robert, explained everything to me in our first consultation, answered all of my questions/concerns and made me feel a lot better about the process. He has also been very informative and personable through out this entire credit building experience. My credit score has gone way up from a few months back and I am very very happy with Robert Dooley and White, Jacobs, and associates! Thank you all so much!!! I will definitely recommend this to anyone I know who needs credit help.
credit repair
To :
Lara Harrison & Ben Sweet
Dated :
April 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I knew from the day I met with you about your program that I would be with you forever. Your desire to please and help people is so beautiful and loving. I am thankful to have you as my friend, sister, and partner that I can trust you with my business, life, and family. I love everything about you, strong women of God. Love you so much Shaun Miller
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet
Dated :
April 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Working with Ben was a pleasure. Constant professional and attention to detail. He was very informative and explained everything in terms I could understand. WJA's process is very effective and woks rapidly. I recommend Ben and WJA to anyone that needs help. Thanks Ben for your everything you have done.
credit repair
To :
JR Lopez
Dated :
April 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was referred to JR Lopez and at first I was very skeptical because of my past experiences with credit repair companies. JR Lopez was very upfront and never over promised nor under delivered. He provided excellent customer service I went from a 560 credit score to a 720 within 45 days of the program. Not only did he provide great results but he educated me on how to maintain good credit. Thank you for making it possible for me to purchase my new home!! I highly recommend JR Lopez for anyone needing credit repair.
credit repair
To :
kevin powers
Dated :
March 26, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I HAD KEVIN POWERS FIX MY CREDIT .HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS QUICKLY. THE WHOLE PROCESS TOOK AROUND 2 MONTHS. MY SCORE JUMPED UP A GOOD AMOUNT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMENED HIM TO ANYBODY TRYING TO CLEAN THERE CREDIT UP. TERRIFIC JOB.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
March 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Tyler Gregory did exactly what he said he would do, I was skeptical at first, but he delivered and brought my credit score from the low 500s to the high 600s in just two and a half months
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
February 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
It is my pleasure to complement Michael Stockton on his professionalism and effectiveness in clearing up my credit. I had several inaccuracies on my credit report stemming from a complicated mortgage issue. Michael worked on these complicated issues tirelessly for a year (even after the program was finished). He was never afraid to tackle difficult circumstances and always followed up on every single voicemail or email which I sent him. He was courteous, professional, and definitely knows his stuff. Without his assistance, I would be left with several inaccuracies on my credit report which would severely curtail my ability to conduct business in the future. I would highly recommend Michael and his firm to anyone having credit issues. Chris
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet
Dated :
February 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Ben. From the moment I reached out to him he was very professional and always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had. I felt comfortable talking to him about my credit issues and never once felt uncomfortable. He has given me great advice and equipped me with the knowledge I need to move forward and keep my credit scores where they need to be. Thanks again Ben.
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
February 11, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Woody, you sir are my hero! Got an email last night from the experian. It appears my score has jumped about 100 points across the board!!
credit repair
To :
Ben Sweet and Lara Harrison
Dated :
February 4, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Great I really appreciate - I am Amazed at how good this program works! If I ever get a chance to recommend a credit counselor - you will be the one! Thanks again
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
January 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm very thankful I contacted your company for help. I'm so glad to have Steve help us out, Steve stayed on the phone with me each time guiding and walking me through all the necessary steps to help us to use credit cards more wisely and increase our credit score! So thankful I will definitely recommend your company for ALL credit need!! Thank you so much for your time very much appreciate!
credit repair
To :
Lara Harrison and Ben Sweet
Dated :
January 19, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
From the bottoms of our hearts...THANK YOU....THANK YOU for all the mess you went thru with the stupid credit bureaus on this dispute thing so we could get the loan approved!! Talk about down to the wire!! But we got dispute removed and now we have the house! Praise God!! Please let us know any advice or suggestions on what we can do to raise it more. Thanks again so very much for all your help!! You guys are angels and we are forever grateful!!! :)))) God's Blessings to you both, Dawn
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
January 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Michael, You are just marvelous. Thank you. What steps must I take to cancel the Privacy Guard account, per your advice? Again, thank you for your Professionalism. Regards, Richard Foley
credit repair
To :
Benjamin Sweet
Dated :
January 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Well, I have some good news. Knowing that my credit union uses Experian I decided to see if I qualified for a rate reduction on my vehicle loan and credit card. Turns out I did! Reduced interest on my truck loan from 3.8 to 2.15 (lowest simple rate they offer) saving me about 1200 over the life of the loan. Credit card went from 11.9 to 6.9 (als0 lowest possible rate) with an increased debt limit from 6k to 10k! Awesome! Credit union says I now have an A+ rating with an Experian score of 763! I hoping the increased credit card headroom will lower my average balance ratio and help raise my score a little more in the future. Thanks!! Reid
credit repair
To :
Aerin Lucas
Dated :
January 15, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Since I tried a different credit repair company in the past and got burned, I was hesitant to waste my time once again- but after getting shot down for a mortgage, it left me no choice. A good friend of mine had been working with Aerin Lucas at White Jacobs and Associates and had great things to say, so I decided to give it a shot. Aerin contacted me and was very patient while helping me understand the credit process, and really took the time to break everything down to explain my situation and what all needed to be done, as well as gave me some goals to work for to move forward in a positive direction. Signing up has turned out to be quite the blessing! We just received the pre-approval for our mortgage loan and are ready to start shopping, and I couldn't be happier with the way things have turned out. Total weight lifted off my shoulders, and they knocked it out of the park! Have already been recommending Aerin and White Jacobs every chance I get, and will happily continue to spread the word!
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
January 13, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Good Evening, Thank you and your team for all you have done to help get my credit back in line; however, at this time I would like to cancel my service with your company. Please send a confirmation email to confirm that our account will not be charged again and that this service has been cancelled. I will most definitely recommend your company to my friends and family! Thanks again! Sincerely, Melody Williams
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
January 9, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Let me first start off by saying I never review anyone but the experience I have had with Tyler Gregory and White, Jacobs and Associates I can't not share. I was referred to Tyler by my loan processor in preparation to buy a home. Now initially when I was told to contact him because it could be life changing and a great investment for my future. I took that with a grain of salt. Tyler called me a few months later since I never reached out and I am so glad that he did. Since the day I trusted Tyler with repairing my credit I have had 22 deletions and went from the low 400's to Mid 600's. I am still in awe at my results. I never would have thought in a short period of time that I would have this much success. Mind blowing! It has only been 5 months and I am excited to see what my credit report and scores will look like in a few more months. If you are considering repairing your credit you will not be disappointed with Tyler and credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
January 8, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I have only been through the 1sst stage and I have seen amazing results!!! I have heard a lot of negative things about credit repair companies but this is definitely a great one! Tyler Gregory is my credit analyst and his customer service is impeccable! I can call, text, or shoot an email at any time and I always receive a rapid response. He has definitely been wonderful to work with. I was referred to him by a coworker who refers him to our clients and i will be doing the same in the future! I am so grateful that I have found this company!!!
credit repair
To :
Micahel Stockton
Dated :
January 7, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Michael did a fantastic job! Everything was handled quickly and professionally. My scores increased 50 points in less than thirty days! Michael and his team are experts at what they do. I can not thank you all enough!
credit repair
To :
mike foster
Dated :
December 28, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I just started the program and the guy mike foster is such a great guy i am confident that white jacobs will deliver results, mike foster has been very professional and honest with the process i have had my credit fix before but i cant tell this company is not like no other and their practices are very different and on point.
credit repair
To :
Hugo Erives
Dated :
December 17, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Este es mi testimonio la ilusión de mi esposa Lily y yo es comprar una casa conocimos un prestamista quien vio mi crédito y me dijo que tenía muchas deudas en colección entonces me hablo de los abogados White, Jacobs and Associates, Inc. Y tienen personal que habla nuestro idioma español el joven se llama Hugo Erives Su teléfono es 469 569 4049 Y enpezaron a trabajar en mi mal crédito de esto ya pasaron 45 Días Y en esta primer etapa de 17 cuentas me han borrado 14 de mi mal crédito ellos me garantizaron esto y ya empeze a ver resultados gracias a Dios y a ellos te los recomiendo ellos no son de consolidar deudas ellos te las eliminan las deudas.
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
December 14, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm very thankful I contacted your company for help. I'm so grateful and blessed to have Steve help us out, Steve stayed on the phone 1 hour 5 minutes guiding and walking me through all the necessary steps to help us achieve and increase our credit score! So thankful I will definitely recommend your company for ALL credit need!! Thank you so much for your time very much appreciate! Sara R
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
December 4, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I can not stress enough how great full I am to White Jacobs! Steve Tansey helped me for about ten months. During that time all of my credit issues were resolved! I had a low 600 score and I now have a mid 700 score, yea! I was able to get financing for a new home and am now breathing better knowing my financial issues are behind me. Steve was there every step of the way helping to resolve any speed bumps that came up. Thank you Steve!
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
November 25, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
At first i was nervous about hiring White, Jacobs and Associates to fix my credit score. I'd never done anything like that before, yet it's been a Godsend. Will Smith, my credit advisor went over every service his agency and he would be providing for me. Overall, Will, made what I expected to be a difficult process, easy. He gave us a timeline and finished before it, was extremely efficient, and easy to get a hold of. Even when I made the mistake of not linking my Paypal Account to the card (roll eyes) and made Accounting charge me over and over again only to be declined (duh) he didn't hastle me. I'd recommend White, Jacobs and Associates to whomever needs help with credit scores. Will Smith you are amazing have a blessed life and thank you.
credit repair
To :
Derek Shaw
Dated :
November 24, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thank you White, Jacobs and Associates!!! A very BIG thank you to Derek Shaw (aka Amazing Derek) for being an outstanding financial adviser. I was a bit hesitant at first but within the first 6 weeks I saw major improvement. He gives accurate financial advice that you are able to understand and maintain your good credit. I was able to purchase a vehicle with a great interest rate!! Every time we discuss my ultimate goal, (to purchase a home) which he’s always available to discuss I get a great sense of relief that it’s only a few steps away!!! I can’t wait to see many more results!!! I recommend WJ&A to all my friends and of course I always recommend Amazing Derek ****
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
November 22, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I appreciate for all you have done in helping me with fixing my score from 600's to 800's in less than six months. I am glad that I made a decision and took an action in getting help from WJA. Now, I am ready to take my next step toward my goal. "Thank you so much Michael!"
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
November 20, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
My credit score needed a lift and I was recommended to White,Jacobs & Associates by a friend. It was a pleasure working with Tyler Gregory. He was very thorough in explaining the process and how it worked. He didn't make any promises but instead explained that results may vary. I'm very pleased with how everything turned out and how my credit score improved so much in just 6 months. I highly recommend Tyler, as he is very professional and knowledgeable at what he does.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
November 19, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am very pleased with the services I received from Tyler Gregory! I was a bit skeptical at first, but he was very patient and knowledgeable, which secured my doubts! I've only been in the program for a month now and have already seen amazing results! True story! Contact him now...It will change your life!Thanks Tyler and thanks White, Jacob & Associates!! Your company rocks!
credit repair
To :
John Flores
Dated :
November 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thank you so much for Amazing results in less then 6 months my scored was a totally lost and they fixed from 545-746!!!!! The Agent John Flores was very kind and helpful all the time. Thank you guys for this wonderful job
credit repair
To :
Kathy Williams
Dated :
November 17, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had called Kathy Williams in reference to my credit and she helped me more then anyone ever has understand the process and how all aspects of credit repair work. Normally people try to strong arm you into doing something and she was not that way at all she was patient and very understanding. I would HIGHLY recommend this company for your credit repair needs and definitely ask for Kathy Williams she is amazing and really saved me SO much stress.
credit repair
To :
Steven Tansey
Dated :
November 16, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thank you Steven Tansey!!! We were absolutely delighted with your service. It is really refreshing to work with a financial adviser who is truly interested in our needs. We were looking to apply for a mortgage for a new home and our credit scores were very low. Steven was able to help us establish what we needed and our scores rose over 100 points. We have now qualified for a mortgage and are beginning to build the house of our dreams. What really impressed us was the way you took the time to get a feeling for where we were at and where we wanted to be. Your professional, ethical and caring demeanor obtained our trust and respect and we gladly recommend your services whenever possible.
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
November 13, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had an employer dispute which impacted my credit. The White Jacobs team helped to repair my credit so I could get a lower rate on the mortgage for my new house.
credit repair
View More




More WJA Credit Repair Reviews from around the web:

White Jacobs google credit repair reviews  White Jacobs yelp credit repair reviews   White Jacobs yellow pages credit repair reviews
Submit a Review Below
Rating: