call WJ CALL US +1 888-505-9810
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION NO COST

Credit Repair Reviews

9.91 / 10 in total 116 reviews

*All credit repair reviews have been verified to be from actual clients

To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am very pleased with WJA. My wife and I was looking for a reputable provider and WJA was that provider. We have been part of the program for 2 months. My score has when up 150 points. They are very knowledgeable.It is wonderful that a company like this is out here. I will recommend them to anyone trying to buy a home. They answered all my questions. They were available, professional and courteous to our needs. The cost is worth the investment!! You will not regret this decision if you are truly serious about your credit.Brian Quinn is great. I am so thankful for him and this company. Now, my dreams are becoming reality.WE HAVE CREDIT SCORE SWAGGER NOW!!!Thank you WJA!!!!!!
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was hesitant of working with White, Jacobs & Associates at first but Joe Camacho had already really helped out my husband. I saw the positive results and then when it was my turn he reassured me that this was really going to help and that my information would be safe. After a few months my credit score jumped into the over 100 points and then kept going. It was time to apply for my credit card and I got approved for $10,000 because my credit was EXCELLENT!!! This is after trying to get approved for lines of credit for years and years and always being declined. Thanks to Joe, we have the credit and flexibility our family needs to buy a new home and a new vehicle for my husband!!
credit repair
To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was referred to Brian Quinn at White, Jacobs & Associates by my mortgage broker when my credit score needed some improvement. He and his team were able to straighten out my credit history and bring up my score. With their help I was able to qualify for a mortgage and purchase my first home. I was skeptical at first but it was totally worth it.
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
HUGE thanks to Joe and the rest of the WJA team! In less time than expected, these guys had our family's credit back in order and ready to buy a house — along with expert guidance on how to make good credit decisions for a better future. I've been more than pleased with their punctuality in addressing our needs and their excellence in handling the workload. Together, we've succeeded in reaching our goals!
credit repair
To :
Broc Mullins
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am writing to recommend Broc J. Mullins who was our consultant with White Jacobs & Associates. We\'ve known Broc personally for about 15 years and when we moved back from Hong Kong, we needed help to expand our credit. Within six months he had not only cleared up any bad credit we had but had also helped us establish credit, found us a lender and we now own a beautiful apartment one block off Michigan Ave. in Chicago! Thank you Broc!
credit repair
To :
Broc Mullins
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Using White, Jacobs & Associates my credit scores have been raised 100 points. Broc was great to work with and explained each step of the process as we worked through the credit restoration process. These guys understand how to correct your credit scores when you're buying a house (you can't have disputes on your credit report when buying a house) and don't just send a bunch of frivolous letters. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
credit repair
To :
Broc Mullins
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I have been friends with Broc Mullins a Senior Legal Consumer Advisor with White Jacobs for several years and know if to be an honest, tenacious, and hard working individual. I am happy that he has found a company with the same qualities. As a mortgage broker I often run credit reports for people who have reporting issues that will hinder their ability to obtain a loan. When this is discovered I refer them to Mr. Mullins at White Jacobs. Broc explains the process in detail to my client and they are quickly onboard. Within a few weeks to a few months I have found all of my referred clients to have improved credit rating and all erroneous accounts removed. I would suggest to anyone in need of credit repair to call Broc Mullins.Sincerely,Dale EatonManaging Partner, Fidelity Home Mortgage LLC
credit repair
To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I highly recommend White Jacobs and Associates for any and all credit situations. I was approached by Brian Quinn to assist with my credit situation. Brian professionally explained the program, promoted realistic expectations and delivered results!
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Joe Camacho called so that we could pull my credit. I was not feeling great about this because the last time we pulled my credit it was not where I wanted it to be, but it was where it should have been. Well, let me tell you this morning was one of the most exciting morning ever. My credit score on 2 out of the three were 716 & 647. I have to say I started in the very low 500. I am so excited and I can’t wait to see my score go up more. Joe has been telling me to just sit back and follow his instructions. I call or email him when I have a question and he always get back with the answer and inform me of more information to help educate me. I started out a little skeptical, but I can truly say that Joe has done everything he said he would and more and he is not done yet. Thanks Joe for calming me down when needed.
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 13, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
White, Jacobs & Associates has basically saved my credit life! Joe Camacho is fantastic. He is always available to answer any questions I have and takes the time to explain every detail. Joe has worked hard to help me repair my credit so I can buy the house I need for my family and has gone above and beyond to educate me about credit. THANK YOU JOE!!!
credit repair




More WJA Credit Repair Reviews from around the web:

White Jacobs google credit repair reviews  White Jacobs yelp credit repair reviews   White Jacobs yellow pages credit repair reviews
Submit a Review Below
Rating: