call WJ CALL US +1 888-505-9810
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION NO COST

Credit Repair Reviews

9.93 / 10 in total 149 reviews

*All credit repair reviews have been verified to be from actual clients

To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
January 21, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm very thankful I contacted your company for help. I'm so glad to have Steve help us out, Steve stayed on the phone with me each time guiding and walking me through all the necessary steps to help us to use credit cards more wisely and increase our ! So thankful I will definitely recommend your company for ALL credit need!! Thank you so much for your time very much appreciate!
credit repair
To :
Lara Harrison and Ben Sweet
Dated :
January 19, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
From the bottoms of our hearts...THANK YOU....THANK YOU for all the mess you went thru with the stupid credit bureaus on this dispute thing so we could get the loan approved!! Talk about down to the wire!! But we got dispute removed and now we have the house! Praise God!! Please let us know any advice or suggestions on what we can do to raise it more. Thanks again so very much for all your help!! You guys are angels and we are forever grateful!!! :)))) God's Blessings to you both, Dawn
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
January 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Michael, You are just marvelous. Thank you. What steps must I take to cancel the Privacy Guard account, per your advice? Again, thank you for your Professionalism. Regards, Richard Foley
credit repair
To :
Benjamin Sweet
Dated :
January 18, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Well, I have some good news. Knowing that my credit union uses Experian I decided to see if I qualified for a rate reduction on my vehicle loan and credit card. Turns out I did! Reduced interest on my truck loan from 3.8 to 2.15 (lowest simple rate they offer) saving me about 1200 over the life of the loan. Credit card went from 11.9 to 6.9 (als0 lowest possible rate) with an increased debt limit from 6k to 10k! Awesome! Credit union says I now have an A+ rating with an Experian score of 763! I hoping the increased credit card headroom will lower my average balance ratio and help raise my score a little more in the future. Thanks!! Reid
credit repair
To :
Aerin Lucas
Dated :
January 15, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Since I tried a different credit repair company in the past and got burned, I was hesitant to waste my time once again- but after getting shot down for a mortgage, it left me no choice. A good friend of mine had been working with Aerin Lucas at White Jacobs and Associates and had great things to say, so I decided to give it a shot. Aerin contacted me and was very patient while helping me understand the credit process, and really took the time to break everything down to explain my situation and what all needed to be done, as well as gave me some goals to work for to move forward in a positive direction. Signing up has turned out to be quite the blessing! We just received the pre-approval for our mortgage loan and are ready to start shopping, and I couldn't be happier with the way things have turned out. Total weight lifted off my shoulders, and they knocked it out of the park! Have already been recommending Aerin and White Jacobs every chance I get, and will happily continue to spread the word!
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
January 13, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Good Evening, Thank you and your team for all you have done to help get my credit back in line; however, at this time I would like to cancel my service with your company. Please send a confirmation email to confirm that our account will not be charged again and that this service has been cancelled. I will most definitely recommend your company to my friends and family! Thanks again! Sincerely, Melody Williams
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
January 9, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Let me first start off by saying I never review anyone but the experience I have had with Tyler Gregory and White, Jacobs and Associates I can't not share. I was referred to Tyler by my loan processor in preparation to buy a home. Now initially when I was told to contact him because it could be life changing and a great investment for my future. I took that with a grain of salt. Tyler called me a few months later since I never reached out and I am so glad that he did. Since the day I trusted Tyler with repairing my credit I have had 22 deletions and went from the low 400's to Mid 600's. I am still in awe at my results. I never would have thought in a short period of time that I would have this much success. Mind blowing! It has only been 5 months and I am excited to see what my credit report and scores will look like in a few more months. If you are considering repairing your credit you will not be disappointed with Tyler and credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
January 8, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I have only been through the 1sst stage and I have seen amazing results!!! I have heard a lot of negative things about credit repair companies but this is definitely a great one! Tyler Gregory is my credit analyst and his customer service is impeccable! I can call, text, or shoot an email at any time and I always receive a rapid response. He has definitely been wonderful to work with. I was referred to him by a coworker who refers him to our clients and i will be doing the same in the future! I am so grateful that I have found this company!!!
credit repair
To :
Micahel Stockton
Dated :
January 7, 2016
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Michael did a fantastic job! Everything was handled quickly and professionally. My scores increased 50 points in less than thirty days! Michael and his team are experts at what they do. I can not thank you all enough!
credit repair
To :
mike foster
Dated :
December 28, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I just started the program and the guy mike foster is such a great guy i am confident that white jacobs will deliver results, mike foster has been very professional and honest with the process i have had my credit fix before but i cant tell this company is not like no other and their practices are very different and on point.
credit repair
To :
Hugo Erives
Dated :
December 17, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Este es mi testimonio la ilusión de mi esposa Lily y yo es comprar una casa conocimos un prestamista quien vio mi crédito y me dijo que tenía muchas deudas en colección entonces me hablo de los abogados White, Jacobs and Associates, Inc. Y tienen personal que habla nuestro idioma español el joven se llama Hugo Erives Su teléfono es 469 569 4049 Y enpezaron a trabajar en mi mal crédito de esto ya pasaron 45 Días Y en esta primer etapa de 17 cuentas me han borrado 14 de mi mal crédito ellos me garantizaron esto y ya empeze a ver resultados gracias a Dios y a ellos te los recomiendo ellos no son de consolidar deudas ellos te las eliminan las deudas.
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
December 14, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm very thankful I contacted your company for help. I'm so grateful and blessed to have Steve help us out, Steve stayed on the phone 1 hour 5 minutes guiding and walking me through all the necessary steps to help us achieve and increase our credit score! So thankful I will definitely recommend your company for ALL credit need!! Thank you so much for your time very much appreciate! Sara R
credit repair
To :
Steve Tansey
Dated :
December 4, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I can not stress enough how great full I am to White Jacobs! Steve Tansey helped me for about ten months. During that time all of my credit issues were resolved! I had a low 600 score and I now have a mid 700 score, yea! I was able to get financing for a new home and am now breathing better knowing my financial issues are behind me. Steve was there every step of the way helping to resolve any speed bumps that came up. Thank you Steve!
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
November 25, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
At first i was nervous about hiring White, Jacobs and Associates to fix my credit score. I'd never done anything like that before, yet it's been a Godsend. Will Smith, my credit advisor went over every service his agency and he would be providing for me. Overall, Will, made what I expected to be a difficult process, easy. He gave us a timeline and finished before it, was extremely efficient, and easy to get a hold of. Even when I made the mistake of not linking my Paypal Account to the card (roll eyes) and made Accounting charge me over and over again only to be declined (duh) he didn't hastle me. I'd recommend White, Jacobs and Associates to whomever needs help with credit scores. Will Smith you are amazing have a blessed life and thank you.
credit repair
To :
Derek Shaw
Dated :
November 24, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thank you White, Jacobs and Associates!!! A very BIG thank you to Derek Shaw (aka Amazing Derek) for being an outstanding financial adviser. I was a bit hesitant at first but within the first 6 weeks I saw major improvement. He gives accurate financial advice that you are able to understand and maintain your good credit. I was able to purchase a vehicle with a great interest rate!! Every time we discuss my ultimate goal, (to purchase a home) which he’s always available to discuss I get a great sense of relief that it’s only a few steps away!!! I can’t wait to see many more results!!! I recommend WJ&A to all my friends and of course I always recommend Amazing Derek ****
credit repair
To :
Michael Stockton
Dated :
November 22, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I appreciate for all you have done in helping me with fixing my score from 600's to 800's in less than six months. I am glad that I made a decision and took an action in getting help from WJA. Now, I am ready to take my next step toward my goal. "Thank you so much Michael!"
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
November 20, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
My credit score needed a lift and I was recommended to White,Jacobs & Associates by a friend. It was a pleasure working with Tyler Gregory. He was very thorough in explaining the process and how it worked. He didn't make any promises but instead explained that results may vary. I'm very pleased with how everything turned out and how my credit score improved so much in just 6 months. I highly recommend Tyler, as he is very professional and knowledgeable at what he does.
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
November 19, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am very pleased with the services I received from Tyler Gregory! I was a bit skeptical at first, but he was very patient and knowledgeable, which secured my doubts! I've only been in the program for a month now and have already seen amazing results! True story! Contact him now...It will change your life!Thanks Tyler and thanks White, Jacob & Associates!! Your company rocks!
credit repair
To :
John Flores
Dated :
November 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thank you so much for Amazing results in less then 6 months my scored was a totally lost and they fixed from 545-746!!!!! The Agent John Flores was very kind and helpful all the time. Thank you guys for this wonderful job
credit repair
To :
Kathy Williams
Dated :
November 17, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had called Kathy Williams in reference to my credit and she helped me more then anyone ever has understand the process and how all aspects of credit repair work. Normally people try to strong arm you into doing something and she was not that way at all she was patient and very understanding. I would HIGHLY recommend this company for your credit repair needs and definitely ask for Kathy Williams she is amazing and really saved me SO much stress.
credit repair
To :
Steven Tansey
Dated :
November 16, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thank you Steven Tansey!!! We were absolutely delighted with your service. It is really refreshing to work with a financial adviser who is truly interested in our needs. We were looking to apply for a mortgage for a new home and our credit scores were very low. Steven was able to help us establish what we needed and our scores rose over 100 points. We have now qualified for a mortgage and are beginning to build the house of our dreams. What really impressed us was the way you took the time to get a feeling for where we were at and where we wanted to be. Your professional, ethical and caring demeanor obtained our trust and respect and we gladly recommend your services whenever possible.
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
November 13, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had an employer dispute which impacted my credit. The White Jacobs team helped to repair my credit so I could get a lower rate on the mortgage for my new house.
credit repair
To :
Allan Hansen
Dated :
November 4, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Credit! It can be a scary thing to even think about when you don’t know what you are looking for, know how/what negatively & positively impacts it or know the rules of the “game”... because essentially, that’s what it is… a game… a game with scores. (pun intended)… Luckily, I have been working with Allan Hansen @ White, Jacobs and Associates, Inc. for the past 6 months to remove some things that were not mine..(my mom and I have the same name… and my credit showed that I had a JC Penny Credit card that I supposedly opened when I was 3 years old… yeah> (eyes rolling)… not mine. Lol. Allan was very informative and provided me the education on how to improve my credit and he and his team of attorneys worked to remove negative items from my credit. He also helped me with a game plan to expand the positive credit that I had to increase my score… and my heavens did it work!!! Over the course of only 6 months, my credit score has increased 181 points!!!! That is a HUGE increase and I am thrilled beyond excitement. Now, don’t get me wrong, I had read some negative and positive reviews when I was first introduced to Allan Hansen about this program and I was skeptical. However, I prayed hard about it and felt this was the path that God wanted me to take because while I was debating this program, our church sermons were covering financial peace and how the rich rules over the poor, and the borrower is the slave of the lender(Proverbs 22-7). I truly felt this was God’s Decree and when the Big Man tells you to do something… you better listen. ? I am so glad that I did. So much has changed in the past 6 months for me and to think, it all started with Allan Hansen. My credit score has increased tremendously, my spending habits are much better, I tithe every single week (I NEVER EVER skip my tithe) & my financial stress is GONE!!! My number 1 thanks of course belongs to God, but following right behind is my thanks and appreciation to Allan Hansen and the attorneys @ White, Jacobs and Associates, Inc. 1. Luke 6:38 New International Version Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap. For with the measure you use, it will be measured to you."
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
October 29, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I couldn't be more happier with the results and service Joe Camacho and his team have provided! They took my credit score from not even reporting with credit bureaus to 775 with one of them in 6 months.
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
October 26, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am doing a FHA mortgage loan with Wells Fargo. The closing is supposed to be October 30th. Thank you for all you have done so far. Sharon B.
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
October 26, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I'm so excited Will my mortgage score was higher than I thought without having to pull a rapid rescore. 654 657 667 Thank you so Much for your help :) Sindy M.
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
October 22, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
You guys ROCK!!!! Again Thanks for all you guys have done in helping our dreams of being home owners again come true, quicker than we could have imagined! Sincerely, Melody W.
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
October 15, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
When I came across White Jacobs & Associates , I was at my all-time low when it came to confidence in disputing and having items removed from my credit report. Besides, the credit bureaus won't listen to me after feeling I had no choice but to file for Chapter 13 Bankruptcy after a divorce. I figured nothing can be done, just let everything ride itself out - it'll all disappear after 7-10 years. I'm sooo thankful I was so wrong!!! White Jacobs & Associates has truly been a godsend to my credit report and score. The initial fee and monthly payments for the lawyers to fight my battle was well worth it. The key is making sure I did what my Consumer Analyst (Will Smith) asked of me so the lawyers can do their job effectively and efficiently. Communication is key and Will Smith was always checking in on me and making suggestions to give my credit score a boost even while the investigations were still ongoing. With one of the last round of credit bureaus results, my Consumer Analyst suggested I apply for a second credit card to give a 20-40 point boost to my credit score. Although I was a little nervous about it, I applied and was approved right away. I was curious to know what my credit score was when the creditor said I have really good credit. I tried not to look surprised, but on the inside I was thinking, "WOW, REALLY??!!". My credit score has increased 121 points while working with White Jacobs & Associates!!! My expectations has been well exceeded!!! My life has changed within 4-6 months in this program!!! Truly a blessing!!! I am talking to my family and friends about my experience and for them not to hesitate in joining this program. Thank you sooo much!!! Kind Regards, Karen P.
credit repair
To :
Ed Lamonica
Dated :
October 5, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
This review is written in response to another were things were not going as I had anticipated, since speaking with the senior management and getting my file back on track, I am happy to report that things have turning around, and I am seeing positive results, I am excited to say. Thank you White, Jacobs and Associate's for taking care of me and my concerns.
credit repair
To :
michael stockton
Dated :
October 2, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I didn't think anyone could help my credit but I was wrong. Michael and the rest of the staff did an amazing job for me. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs help in this matter
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
September 24, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Thank you to Tyler Gregory and White Jacobs & Associates for repairing our credit. We recently purchased a new SUV and are in the process of looking for a new house. They really did an amazing job!
credit repair
To :
Nikki Steitle
Dated :
September 16, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I got a 2015 Nissan Altima Close to a month ago! I want to thank you so much for working with me. We are now working on purchasing land to build a house. You are such an awesome person. There is no way that I could have done this without you!
credit repair
To :
Will Smith
Dated :
September 10, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am BEYOND impressed with Will and the team. It's been less than three months and we are seeing dramatic changes and can almost taste the new house we've been wanting! Will is a class-act and excellent to work with. He is patient, informative and lightning-fast in answering any question or inquiry I have. I could not be happier with the job he is doing and cannot say how highly I recommend him and WJ&A!!!!
credit repair
To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am very pleased with WJA. My wife and I was looking for a reputable provider and WJA was that provider. We have been part of the program for 2 months. My score has when up 150 points. They are very knowledgeable.It is wonderful that a company like this is out here. I will recommend them to anyone trying to buy a home. They answered all my questions. They were available, professional and courteous to our needs. The cost is worth the investment!! You will not regret this decision if you are truly serious about your credit.Brian Quinn is great. I am so thankful for him and this company. Now, my dreams are becoming reality.WE HAVE CREDIT SCORE SWAGGER NOW!!!Thank you WJA!!!!!!
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was hesitant of working with White, Jacobs & Associates at first but Joe Camacho had already really helped out my husband. I saw the positive results and then when it was my turn he reassured me that this was really going to help and that my information would be safe. After a few months my credit score jumped into the over 100 points and then kept going. It was time to apply for my credit card and I got approved for $10,000 because my credit was EXCELLENT!!! This is after trying to get approved for lines of credit for years and years and always being declined. Thanks to Joe, we have the credit and flexibility our family needs to buy a new home and a new vehicle for my husband!!
credit repair
To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I was referred to Brian Quinn at White, Jacobs & Associates by my mortgage broker when my credit score needed some improvement. He and his team were able to straighten out my credit history and bring up my score. With their help I was able to qualify for a mortgage and purchase my first home. I was skeptical at first but it was totally worth it.
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
HUGE thanks to Joe and the rest of the WJA team! In less time than expected, these guys had our family's credit back in order and ready to buy a house — along with expert guidance on how to make good credit decisions for a better future. I've been more than pleased with their punctuality in addressing our needs and their excellence in handling the workload. Together, we've succeeded in reaching our goals!
credit repair
To :
Broc Mullins
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I am writing to recommend Broc J. Mullins who was our consultant with White Jacobs & Associates. We\'ve known Broc personally for about 15 years and when we moved back from Hong Kong, we needed help to expand our credit. Within six months he had not only cleared up any bad credit we had but had also helped us establish credit, found us a lender and we now own a beautiful apartment one block off Michigan Ave. in Chicago! Thank you Broc!
credit repair
To :
Broc Mullins
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Using White, Jacobs & Associates my credit scores have been raised 100 points. Broc was great to work with and explained each step of the process as we worked through the credit restoration process. These guys understand how to correct your credit scores when you're buying a house (you can't have disputes on your credit report when buying a house) and don't just send a bunch of frivolous letters. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
credit repair
To :
Broc Mullins
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I have been friends with Broc Mullins a Senior Legal Consumer Advisor with White Jacobs for several years and know if to be an honest, tenacious, and hard working individual. I am happy that he has found a company with the same qualities. As a mortgage broker I often run credit reports for people who have reporting issues that will hinder their ability to obtain a loan. When this is discovered I refer them to Mr. Mullins at White Jacobs. Broc explains the process in detail to my client and they are quickly onboard. Within a few weeks to a few months I have found all of my referred clients to have improved credit rating and all erroneous accounts removed. I would suggest to anyone in need of credit repair to call Broc Mullins.Sincerely,Dale EatonManaging Partner, Fidelity Home Mortgage LLC
credit repair
To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I highly recommend White Jacobs and Associates for any and all credit situations. I was approached by Brian Quinn to assist with my credit situation. Brian professionally explained the program, promoted realistic expectations and delivered results!
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 18, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Joe Camacho called so that we could pull my credit. I was not feeling great about this because the last time we pulled my credit it was not where I wanted it to be, but it was where it should have been. Well, let me tell you this morning was one of the most exciting morning ever. My credit score on 2 out of the three were 716 & 647. I have to say I started in the very low 500. I am so excited and I can’t wait to see my score go up more. Joe has been telling me to just sit back and follow his instructions. I call or email him when I have a question and he always get back with the answer and inform me of more information to help educate me. I started out a little skeptical, but I can truly say that Joe has done everything he said he would and more and he is not done yet. Thanks Joe for calming me down when needed.
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 13, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
White, Jacobs & Associates has basically saved my credit life! Joe Camacho is fantastic. He is always available to answer any questions I have and takes the time to explain every detail. Joe has worked hard to help me repair my credit so I can buy the house I need for my family and has gone above and beyond to educate me about credit. THANK YOU JOE!!!
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 13, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
White, Jacobs & Associates has basically saved my credit life! Joe Camacho is fantastic. He is always available to answer any questions I have and takes the time to explain every detail. Joe has worked hard to help me repair my credit so I can buy the house I need for my family and has gone above and beyond to educate me about credit. THANK YOU JOE!!!
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
August 11, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Tyler Gregory is the man!!!!!! I will be very honest I had my doubts at first, because you always hear this credit company is good and then after you paid them nothing happens, then they say it takes time, then they need more money. Tyler will tell you I gave him the blues but I will tell you he has did some major deletions within only 36 days!!!!!! That's right 36 days, I didn't believe it either, I am on my way to that brand new home!!!!! Trust Tyler, he is the man!!!!! I promise!!!!!!
credit repair
To :
Tyler Gregory
Dated :
August 10, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Over $19k of debt deleted in under 60 days! Now that I am much older and wiser, I cannot stress out enough how important it is to be financially responsible. You may as well be in prison if you have poor credit. I'm so blessed and thankful to God, for allowing me to discern Tyler Gregory and his company's character. One of the best investments I have ever made and now I have zero debt, but most importantly I got a second chance at this and rest assured, this time I'm protecting my credit as if it were my own child. There's an old Jewish proverb that says, "The rich rule over the poor and the borrower is slave to the lender." -Proverbs 22:7 if you're interested on where to find that. People that was written thousands of years ago. Don't get into debt, lest you become a slave. It was true then, it stands true now. There is such thing as healthy debt (i.e - mortgage), but don't willingly put yourself into debt. Be content with what you got, maximize what you have and work hard and SAVE for the things that you really want!
credit repair
To :
Joe Camacho
Dated :
August 7, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Let's see where should I start? I am a single mom, working full-time, going to school full-time and have 2 awesome boys. Money is very tight raising two boys. I wanted to get my credit repaired but was very afraid of trusting the right person. My best friend Stephanie Chase used Joe Camacho recently to clean up her credit to be able to buy a house. I was eager to use Joe but was afraid to spend the money on this. Finally after talking to Stephanie over and over and talking to Joe several times I was ready to commit to doing this. I hate spending money but I also knew it was costing me more everyday to keep the delinquent records on my credit. I called Joe told him I was ready he walked me through it step by step what to expect and the things I had to do. (Which is very little) He explained to me about my options and he was very upfront with how much this was going to cost and what our goals were with my credit. He spoke with his team and came up with the best plan that would help benefit me. A year later what can I say I am VERY happy with the choice I made on trusting Joe and going forward with White Jacob & Associates Inc. He has always been very fast at getting back to me via email or even calling me back. He would also make arrangements to talk to me about my account frequently through this whole process and keep me up to date on what was all going on. Joe Camacho will go out of his way to get things taken care of and the right way! I will say he puts about 500% effort in everything he does for you. I started out with $31,202.00 in collections & a $961.00 public records judgement against me in Tarrant County. I had a REPO on my credit and also had TWO mortgages on my credit even though I got divorce and signed a deed over for my house it STILL was on my credit. :( I also had 13 Negative Derogs on my Experian, Equifax had 15 Negative Derogs and also Transunion had 15 Negative Derogs on my credit. NOW i have 1 Negative Derog on my Experian, 2 Negative on my Equifax and 2 Negative Derogs on my Transunion. Joe has also SAVED me a TOTAL of $26,374.00 on my credit. He has been able to DELETE the REPO, get BOTH mortgages off which was also a FORECLOSURE on my credit, deleted the judgement from Tarrant County. He is still working on my credit to this day trying his best to get one more item off my credit. I have faith he will get it done. I would recommend to use JOE CAMACHO you will be very pleased of the services him and his team provides to you. Please ask for Joe ;)
credit repair
To :
Jason “Woody” Wood
Dated :
August 7, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
Like many, I was haunted by the mistakes of my financial past. When it came time to purchase a home for my young family, I sought help from Jason “Woody” Wood of White, Jacobs & Associates, Inc. based on a referral from a close friend. Their customer service and communication were incredible. Through the step-by-step guidance and support I received, I completed the credit repair process and am now a proud homeowner. I would highly recommend White, Jacobs & Associates, Inc. to anyone seeking credit repair. S. Ragle
credit repair
To :
Brian Quinn
Dated :
August 3, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
was very hesitant on starting with white Jacobs but after talking to Brian Quinn all that changed. he was very informative on all steps and what it was going to take for me to get my credit score healthy. just like a doctor he analyzed me then went to work on a diagnosis and I must say I am happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend White Jacobs to any body suffering with bad credit.
credit repair
To :
Steven Tansey
Dated :
August 1, 2015
Rating :
5 stars / 5 stars
I had the pleasure of speaking with Steven Tansey about my credit score. I was expecting a short discussion and then a sales pitch. What happened instead was remarkable. After I described my situation, we viewed my credit reports and scores on Credit Check Total. Steven gave me a detailed analysis of my credit reports and provided valuable, practical advice that I can use to improve my credit score. He did this in a friendly and helpful manner that I really appreciated. There may not be a solution for my problem, but Steven gave me an education that will be very helpful now and in the future. He also explained your firm's services and I was impressed by your professionalism. I really appreciated all his help and encouragement. He's a credit to your firm and I will gladly recommend White Jacobs and Associates to friends and family should they need your services.
credit repair
View More




More WJA Credit Repair Reviews from around the web:

White Jacobs google credit repair reviews  White Jacobs yelp credit repair reviews   White Jacobs yellow pages credit repair reviews
Submit a Review Below
Rating: